Subliminally Yours – Part 8: Pretty Soldier Sailor Moon

I’m not sure what I find more disturbing: the lack of a jaw, kneecaps, and any discernible finger and toe bones or the fact that her pigtails have their own skeletal structure. o_O

I'd go see a doctor about that if I were you. And get a few other things checked out while I was there, too.

I’d go see a doctor about that if I were you. And get a few other things checked out while I was there as well.

Today’s gross anime anatomy course has been brought to you by Pretty Soldier Sailor Moon (美少女戦士セーラームーン/Bishoujo Senshi Seeraa Muun) – Episode 1: The Crybaby Usagi’s Beautiful Transformation (泣き虫うさぎの華麗なる変身/Nakimushi Usagi no karei naru henshin) (March 7, 1992).

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

