Sex and Dating, Superhuman Style – Part 16

If Dr. Octopus’ mindset is any indication, it would appear that supervillains approach dating the same way they do plans for world domination.

I'd love to read "Pick-Up Strategies for Supervillains" sometime.

I’d love to read “Pick-Up Strategies for Supervillains” sometime.

This novel approach to seduction courtesy of The Superior Spider-Man #2 (February 2013) by Dan Slott, Ryan Stegman, and Victor Olazaba.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Sex and Dating, Superhuman Style – Part 16”

  1. Lady Gwendolynn Says:

    That’s actually kind of hilarious! XD I love it!

  2. Lunar Archivist Says:

    Thanks! Glad to hear it. πŸ™‚

    I have a panel from the “Ghostbusters” comic book I think you’d appreciate given your belief in reincarnation. I’ll e-mail it to you sometime. πŸ˜‰

  3. Lady Gwendolynn Says:

    Oh please do! I’d love to see that! I grew up with the Ghostbuster movies and the old animated television series! I loved that show. *nostalgic sigh*

    ~Gwen

  4. Lunar Archivist Says:

    You’d love the new comic book series if you were a fan of the cartoon. There’re so many in-jokes and easter eggs for fans of any incarnation. Even though it takes place in its own continuity, they even brought in Kylie Griffin from “Extreme Ghostbusters” as part of the supporting cast. :O

  5. Lady Gwendolynn Says:

    They have a new comic?! Okay, that’s a comic I could totally get into and read for sure! Ghostbusters was ALWAYS fun!

Leave a Reply

