Strange Moments in Video Gaming – Part 7

I’m not sure what I find more bizarre: the U.S. being in the midst of a crime wave perpetrated by ninjas…

Drugs and ninjas everywhere. Growing up in the 80s was rough, man.

…or that Americans seem to be on a first name basis with the President of the United States.

Well, if I weren’t, then I wouldn’t have inserted those quarters, now would I?

Today’s moment of incomprehensibility courtesy of Bad Dudes Vs. Dragon Ninja by Data East.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

